

## Allotments Committee Structure 2024-2025

Chair - Cllr. Alan Todd

**Vice Chair** – To be confirmed at Committee meeting – 13<sup>th</sup> June

## CIIrs (7)

Cllr. Garry Calver

Cllr. Bill Davidson

Cllr. Sean Fay

Cllr. Charlie Powell

Cllr. Steve Richardson

Cllr. John Wade

## **Site Representatives**

Abdy Avenue – Joan Feaviour

Dunns Meadow - Susan Meadows

Long Meadows - Robert Bayford

King Georges Avenue – Agnes Chudy

The Redoubt – Ben Chamberlain and Peter Day